In Fantasy Cup® Chase, you are the owner of a team of ten (10) Sprint Cup drivers and you compete each week for 10 weeks to win a $2,000.00 Cash Grand Prize and over 50 other cash prizes.

Choose 10 drivers each week during the ten (10) race Contest beginning with the race at Chicagoland Speedway on September 17, 2017 and ending at Homestead-Miami Speedway on November 19, 2017.

Your team of ten (10) drivers each week must include five (5) drivers from the group of sixteen (16) drivers who are competing for the Cup Championship and five (5) other drivers who did not qualify to compete for the Cup Championship but qualified for the race that week. If you have a driver who did not qualify for a race in any week of the Contest, you will get zero (0) points for that driver.

Your drivers all score points based on the actual Cup points awarded to them in each of the 10 races.

To enter Fantasy Cup® Chase via the Contest website, click the appropriate navigational link on the Contest website, agree to abide by the official rules governing the Contest, then follow the instructions to submit your entry, which includes selecting your team name and team. Upon successfully entering your team, if you do not already have a CDM Sports® account, you will setup your account using your email address and select a password to be used for modifying your team as well as accessing results and the BBS.

Entries are also accepted via our toll-free number (866.918.7223) and regular mail (CDM Sports, PO Box 31782 St. Louis, MO 63131).

Payment and Deadline

Your Internet entry must be paid by credit card or debit card, using either: MasterCard, VISA, American Express, or Discover. Internet entries must be received by the green flag on Sunday, September 17, 2017, in order to participate in the Contest. Phone entries have the same requirements. Debit card overdraft fees are the sole responsibility of the customer.

The Contest begins with the race scheduled on Sunday, September 17, 2017, and ends with the race scheduled on Sunday, November 19, 2017, spanning 10 races.

Entry Fee and Trade Package Costs

To enter the Contest, there is a one-time entry fee of $14.95. There are additional fees for driver trades and there are trade packages available. You can purchase a package or just pay for individual trades ($2.00 per trade). You can also purchase unlimited trades, along with an entry, for $49.95. If you purchase the unlimited trades package, there are no other costs and you play all 10 weeks for $49.95. There is a limit of six (6) entries per customer in the Contest.

All Customers
One Entry
One Entry + 10 Trades
One Entry + 20 Trades
One Entry + Unlimited Trades

Costs for Trades

Single trades made during the Contest cost $2.00 each. All unused trades are non-refundable and non-transferable. If you don't wish to purchase a trade package, you can still purchase single trades for $2.00 each throughout the Contest. The deadline to purchase any trades package, including the unlimited trades package, is at the green flag on Sunday, September 17, 2017

Before the Contest begins until the green flag on Sunday, September 17, 2017 all trades to your team are FREE.

SAVE MONEY!! PAY A ONE TIME FEE OF $49.95 (includes entry and unlimited trade package) AND THERE ARE NO OTHER COSTS TO YOU DURING THE CONTEST.



You select your team of ten (10) drivers from two (2) lists of drivers. You must select five (5) drivers from a list of the sixteen (16) drivers who are competing for the Cup Championship. The list of sixteen (16) drivers competing for the Cup Championship will remain the same for the entire Contest. You select your other five (5) drivers from a list which includes all drivers who are not competing for the Championship.

Driver Listings

The driver list contains the driver groupings for the Contest and will be available on Monday, September 11th. Any driver not competing for the Championship will be available in list two (2). To review the driver lists beginning September 11th, Click here

Driver Selection

You must select your first team of ten (10) drivers before the start of the first race of the Contest on September 17, 2017. Changes to your team of drivers before the green flag drops for the first race are FREE. Once the race starts, driver selection will be disabled.